Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02 -

All About Me!!!

Everything u may want to know about me, but cannot be covered by my diaryland profile and includes what's in my diaryland profile:

MY APPEARANCE: 4'11', thin for the most part, thin beautiful black hair that goes down to the small of my back, brown eyes w/green contacts, fair skin, plump lips, small hands w/long slinder fingers, (same as my feet)

WHO I LIVE WITH: 3 other Art Institute students, who r all girls: my roommate Christina, a 26 year old cool chick, Ann-Marie (she lives in the other room) who is my age and is nice and fun as well, and Laura, Ann-Marie's roommate, who is kinda nice, but a lil' selfish on her part for the apartment. I like where I live though, although it's overpriced. Nice lake, nice ducks, nice pools and spas. They have pool tables and fitness centers too. I can't have any of my pets here though.

CLUBS I'M IN: none right now, but I'm interested in the Women in Animation club P>

OTHER STUFF: I'm an Atheist. Ha, kinda, but not really. I'm not any religion. Slight Sadomasochist. hahaha. I like the colors black, red, purple, and blue (red=suffering, blue =purity)

FAVE MUSIC: Aerosmith, Slipknot, Mudvayne, Marilyn Manson, NIN, Type 0 Negative, Nirvana, Bad Religion, Vision of Disorder, Alien Ant Farm, Cradle of Filth, System of a Down, ICP, Led Zeppelin, Def Leppard, Fuel, Coal Chamber, Smashing Pumpkins, Nothingface, Hatebreed, Mushroomhead, Clutch, Collide, Murderdolls, Seether, KillskitchEngage, AFI, Paparoach, GG Allen, Ozzy, Lacuna Coil, Stabbing Westward, London After Midnight, Insane Poetry, Spineshank, Poison the Well, Watch Them Die, My Ruin, Shadows Fall, Dimmu Borgir, Soilwork, Dying Fetus, Glass Casket, God Forbid, Fate Turns Grey (my friends kickass metal band).

FAVE MOVIES: Beetlejuice, E.T., Clerks, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Cheech and Chong Up in Smoke, Half Baked, Titanic, Interview w/the Vampire, The Little Mermaid, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Reqeuim for a Dream, Jurassic Park 1, 2, and 3, Splash, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Death to Smoochy, Van Wilder, Deadman on Campus, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Carribean, House of 1000 Corpses, Artificial Intelligence, What Dreams May Come

FAVE TV SHOWS: Seinfeld, Drew Carey, Just Shoot Me, The Simpsons, South Park, Tom Green, Spongebob Squarepants, Futurama, The Family Guy, Ren and Stimpy, TV Funhouse, and Adult Swim!!! (Brak Show, Sealab 2021, Space Ghost Coast to Coast, and Aqua Teen Hunger Force!)

FAVE WEBSITES: Utopia, gothic clothes sites, my friend's blogs, rotten.com, fantasy sites, and art websites

FAVE FOOD: Taco Bell, Slim Jims, Pizza Hut, Gold Star Chili (local place in OH and KY), Arby's, Subway, Pennstation

FAVE BOOKS: Vampire Chronicles, Bram Stoker's Dracula, Prodigal Summer, Crime and Punishment, Cat's Eye, The Loch, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code(more to come)

THINGS I LIKE TO DO: watch tv, play playstation, play Diablo II, listen to music, get online, play online games (Utopia), read interesting novels, smoke weed, and have sex. Party!! I also like to have intelligent philosophical conversations. I'm not an ignorant person as it may seem sometimes.

KINDS OF PEOPLE I LIKE: cool, somewhat smart or pretty smart, doesn't act ditzy or snobby, doesn't like pop bands w/a few exceptions as long as they like other cool music, likes art, can carry conversations well (I can't carry them by myself, I just don't have a lot to say, so I need at least equal participation), preferably is into the goth/freak attitude or atleast understands it (doesn't say shit like "why the hell do u dress that way?" uggh, I hate ignorance), and people who r nice, but not too nice where it drives u crazy b/c they don't say one bad thing about anything!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best