Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Sunday, 2002-07-28 - 10:53 p.m.

back from camping

I called mom after getting back from camping today. Usual stuff said and I asked about Ruby wanting me to stay w/her and others in a hotel where an anime convention is going to be held after I get back. She was surprisingly okay w/the idea, just needed to know the details. Then after that, I had to wait a long time before Kellie was off the internet for me to call Sheri and then I finally talked to her and she told me some advice about Dave and college and shit. The main things we talk about now. Well, mainly college and fun stuff. Forget Dave, hahaha.

I need to call Dave T. though, but I'm going to wait until tomorrow and see if he's working and when he'll be home.

Camping wasn't so bad, it was a nice place to go, by Shadow Mountain lake. We went boating, hiking (well barely, just walking along a short trail to the creek), and went into town. I bought a tiny penquign figurine and a "chippy chippy" postcard (Jordan's name for the chipmunks that were always running around the campsite). Oh and I got to drive some last night but it was stressful b/c Jordan wouldn't shut up and Dave started getting all pissed off and yelling and I didn't know where to park, etc. but anyway I now have 10 hrs. and 45 min. of driving exp. But I'm glad to be back in civilization again w/a computer. 7 more days until I go home and then I can see my Ruby and everyone else that I want to see. Hopefully I can meet queen morphine too. Well, I'm gonna go.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best