Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2000-03-30 - 19:31:07

stereotype project

My English project was supposed to be done today, but I still need to do some work on it. Luckily, the teacher didn't call on me. Everyone else's is a lot better than mine. My projects always suck b/c I don't take enough time to do them. I let my friend, Jeff, borrow my music video tape that I've been recording cool TRL music videos with, if I already didn't say on this. I finally got most of the Break Stuff video, which is what I really wanted. Limp Bizkit rocks!! "So come and get it!!" I suggest anyone reading this to go out and buy their "Significant Other" cd right now! It is great!

In art we are doing prints or something right now. I finally pretty much got my slab pot done, since my teacher let me work extra on it. Now I gotta try and keep up w/the rest of my class. I work so slow at everything!!

I watched Dawson's Creek last night... Good episode. I love how real that show is.

South Park had a good episode I never saw before, too.

Well, I gotta finish hw. Just need to update this since it's been a couple days.. See ya.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best