Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2000-04-09 - 15:36:43

overwhelmed

I'm still over at my dad's right now and we went out to eat for breakfast at the Golden Corral at 9:00 am. Man, I love that place. It has really good waffles.

I just got done watching The Neverending Story on Disney. I remember it now; I saw it when I was really little and I remembered the big statues at the gates, I love those. And the flying dragon, too!

I have a bunch of hw to do and that sucx! I have to do a review, finish a book, write an essay, and do a sketch for art! I'm overwhelmed.

I watched Star Wars: Episode 1 last night and I liked it. Good technology. Now I sorta get what the whole things about. It makes me wanna see the other one's too.

Well, I'm gonna go for now. Can't think of much else to say, except I finally heard from my Aunt again and she might visit soon. She's the coolest. I'm out.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best