Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2000-06-09 - 15:19:31

school's out

This is my 1st day out of school for the summer. I wish it wasn't over. I mean, yes, I definitely hated the hw, but I'm going to miss everyone so much. I hope I have as fun classes next year as my Algebra class this year. God, I loved everyone in there. Even Dave. I'm gonna miss that hell raiser.. I'm gonna miss a few other guys, too, who I won't mention on this. I had so much fun and a few regrets. I wish I could do the year all over again and make it perfect. Well, next year I'll be a sophomore! I'm goin' to Kings Island tomorrow, too! Yah!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best