Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-05-02 - 8:03 p.m.

people and pics

I went to go get my pics developed today, did the one hour photo thing, and already got them back. I looked good in the ones of me. I even had some left over from our last Skiing trip. Lol, long time ago.

I saw Jeff at Krogers today in his lil' uniform, ha. He gave me one of them grins again like "Hmm, there's that crazy girl I know." lol, oh well. My mom thinks he likes me, but I was like "naa, wish he did though." He is cute, but what'a ya gonna do? He's too popular w/the girls. He only likes the nice ones too and I doubt he sees me as that, even though I do think about other people and care about them, I just act "real". Maybe too real for him, or anyone else at my school for that matter.

Eve talked to me today. Man, she's a skitzo, lol. She really is! She told me. I guess she wasn't being all pissed at me the last few days anyway. Oh well, I don't care if she doesn't wanna be my friend anyway, but looks like we're back to it again. Guess I'll go w/the flow like I always do.

I read Ruby's thing today, now I feel bad. I knew I shouldn't have kept bugging her, so I'll shut up now. I'll kick myself if I bug her again about her art work. I know it's hers, I should've just suggested it very politely once and then backed off, but noooo I have to try to make her see my way. I could tell in her voice she wasn't agreeing w/what I was saying, or liking it, so I tried to kid around about but it didn't make her eaze up. Oh well. Hope she don't read this, lol. Then I'd feel stupid.

ICP rocks! g2g.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best