Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-07-27 - 3:15 p.m.

Vegas trip-the rest of it

Hmm, well sorry about the last entry being cut off abrubtly, but I am now back to update the rest of it (after being kicked off by my bf calling! grr I had almost finished the 2nd one, so here it goes again...)

7/9/01

Nothing really happened today except for me talking to Dave on the phone today and my mom finally showing up at about 3:30. Today we went to the mall and went into Hot Topic to buy me another new outfit and Dave's Nine Inch Nails shirt he wanted (and now enjoys very much). I got my pics developed and Dave and I look so cute in them. My grandma showed me a picture album of Donnie today too and left me alone w/it. I kept thinking about him and how his life was put to an end by a stupid drunk driver. I would've loved him if he were still here. I learned he was an artist too and he was pretty good.

7/10/01

Tonight we ate at the Fiesta buffet dinner and I, being simple and picky, had 2 slices of pizza, chips and cheese, a pudding pie dessert and an ice cream (I rarely eat ice cream or dessert). We saw the Treasure Island show today also after exploring it's mall inside. It was a quick 5-10 min. show w/pirates attacking each other in ships. It was cool.

Anyway that was the only recorded part of my Vegas trip that I did after each day. The rest I will sum up.

Sheri surprised us by coming in way earlier than I expected. She lied to me and said she'd only be here for 2 days, but she came in like on a Weds. night was supposed to go home that next Sun. What I didn't know was that the next morning we were going to go pick her up, but I thought we were going to a breakfast buffet, so they all were trying to fool me, but she still fooled them all. lol, she's so great. We had mucho fun when she was there. Rich made it even better (her bf). We went boating for a day on Lake Mead, went to 3 dinner shows (the Hawiian Luau, Marriage is Murder Mystery, and the Excalibur, but that one wasn't w/Sheri). On the night Sheri was suppose to go home she came back and we went to the Fiesta and bowled. I was currently pissed at mom for not wanting to go to CA w/Sheri b/c it was important to me but she was being a bitch and didn't care, I'm just glad Sheri came back. I'm so moving in w/Sheri when I graduate. Just to teach mom a lesson. She was scared I was going to anyway cuz I miss Sheri too much now. Sheri is my world, I love her. Well not my whole world, but she's always been there and I love her so much. If I didn't have her in my life it would be so boring, but she always spices it up whenever I talk to her or see her. Rich is cool too. Well I went shopping another time out there too and got some cool clothes. That's about it.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best