Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-09 - 9:24 p.m.

Friday w/Dave

I'm just sittin' here, workin' on my terms, just made a great attack in Utopia and my honor is currently at 1250. It would be higher if I had better targets before, but now I do and I plan to attack again as soon as my army gets back tomorrow. Haven't made good updates this past week.

Yesterday was great w/Dave. He got a bus pass and rode the bus home w/me and we hung out, had amazing sex where he came twice as well as I, ordered Gramma's Pizza, and watched Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. After that, we headed to my room, layed down w/each other, and fell asleep in the dark until being woke up by my mom telling me his mom was there at 11:20 and I woke him up and he hurried out the door after getting his things and telling me he loved me and kissing me goodbye. It was one of the best times we've had w/each other. A night full of laughter, carefreeness, and love with each other. We both felt really close last night.

Today my mom took me to the mall for some stuff I had to get and while she was looking for jeans in Kohls, I found some cool shirts on clearance sell and I tried them on and my mom bought them for me. She's so nice. And she still needs a pair of jeans. She has a hard time finding the kind of clothes she likes. So many times she comes home empty handed or if she goes w/me she just ends up buying ME clothes, lol. She's going to order some out of the Sears catalog though. I saw my lover, Dave, at the mall today too, in Bad Boards. I happened to glance in and saw his beautiful head when my mom and I were on our way over to Sears for her to looks some more for some jeans and after I had gotten Gold Star, and I went in and wrapped my arms around him and he was too shocked to do much. I just said hi real fast and we both admitted later we felt weird w/the situation cuz he was being rushed by his dumbass stepdad Chuck to hurry up and put these earrings in, which was what he was doing when I came in, and plus his mom was just standing there and I didn't even know what to talk to him about. We didn't even kiss or say "I love u" to each other even though I wanted to. I didn't know if he would want me to infront of them and he was just standing there. Oh well. We already talked about it. I watched him walk out too while sitting and eating my Gold Star outside of Sears, waiting for my mom.

Doug lost his job and is going to move out of his apartment and in w/his dumb friend Rick. We'll see how this goes. If that doesn't work out, we aren't going to let him come back and live w/us so that will only leave him the crackhead or move back to Las Vegas w/Grandma and Grandpa. He's such a dumbass at his own finances. God, I want to strangle him for being so careless w/his bills and his job. He hasn't even payed off his car yet and it was supposed to be payed off last September. What an idiot.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best