Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2002-02-12 - 6:57 p.m.

dumbasses are everywhere

I do respect u Ruby. And I didn't even say anything mean to u. I just didn't feel like sitting w/anyone b/c I didn't want to talk to anyone today. I just wanted to be by myself today. I blew off everyone except for Trisha and Dave. Figures, u belong more w/ur smarter friends and I'm always the loner cuz there's always only room for 4. I was there before all of them though. Except for maybe Julie, but I'm pretty sure even before her. Who gives a shit if I don't sit w/u guys? It's not the end of the world to me. U wouldn't talk to me anyway. Only u Ruby. Andy talks about dumb shit anyway. He wouldn't shut his fuckin' mouth today and I wanted to read and had a headache and everything else cuz I'm sick too, and I wanted to yell at him so bad.

The only person that I was pissed at really was fuckin' dumbass Andy. He must think he's too good for everyone he can't even help out Trisha when she repeatedly asks for help. Yes, she can be annoying w/that. It's like, "Why don't u try to do it urself? We can't help u that much more." But still, he just sat there and didn't even say anything when I knew he heard her! What the fuck is up w/that? I tried to help her but I told her I didn't know much about what I was doing anyway. Just the one two, but the others were harder. I guess Andy thinks he's too good to help anyone else and I'm sick of him always being so annoying and loud. I liked it better when he only had his geeky friends and was quiet. Now he thinks he can do whatever cuz he has us as friends. Well I don't think I want to be his friend anymore. I kinda did before, but fuck it now. I also wanted to stab him for being so ignorant to everyone else's pain. So many people r so god damn ignorant. They only care about themselves. Andy's so dumb. He needs to learn a thing or two about love also. AHHH!

I didn't think u would be so pissed Ruby just b/c I was having a shitty day. I'm sorry if I made u mad, I just don't like talking to people sometimes. Sometimes I need to feel distant and alone b/c I get sick of communication. So don't know what else to say.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best