Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


Friday, 2002-09-20 - 11:35 p.m.

my date w/Chris

Yes, I agree w/him, we did have fun tonight. We originally planned to go to Milford movie theatres to see Signs, but then, traffic was bad, so we had to go to Eastgate instead. My mom dropped us off and picked us up. We were there too early since we didn't know the eastgate times so we walked around the mall a while, and got some stares from people since Chris was decked out in his new red vinyl pants and red feather boa w/tight short sleeve shirt w/fishnets underneath and makeup on. He's cute. Before my mom got home, he came over at 4:30 and we talked in my room and then went out into the living room to watch some of my Manson videos. He kept talking threw them and I wanted him to see how beautiful they were, but that's ok. I don't mind him talking so much, I'll just have to tell him politely sometimes to quiet down when I want him to see sumthing, but he's really great. He so nice, intellectual, funny, and emotional. Anyway, back to our date. We headed back to the movie place at 6:45 ang got some popcorn, pop, and m&ms, and headed in. At first we were the only ones, but then a few more groups of people showed up. There were soem stupidass preppy girls that kept talking right behind us and kicking the seats beside us, and we finally turned around and Chris said sumthing like "would u please stop?" and I said "Would u fucking quit doing that. It fucking annoying." And then they quieted down. Hehe. Chris asked me if it was ok if he could put his arm around me and I said, yes, so he kept his arm around me for the rest of the time, and we had to situate a few times cuz of the crappy seats. Ha, the floor was really greasy too, I was slidin' on it. I looked good tonight in my black fishnet shirt, black vinyl corset top, and black bondage pants w/my new sandals from Hot Topic.

So the movie was good, but of course, Chris and I disagree w/the religion part of it. Aliens to us rule out God. But anyway, the alien were scary and the movie made me jump a few times, and Chris sure felt that, lol. It was fun though. I'm glad I got to be scared w/his arms around me. I was holding on to his arms and hands too at the scary suspense parts towards the end, also.

I need to link his site. We had to take my site off of his cuz then Dave could get to it, not this one, but my other gothic one which talks about him. I guess I should put that link up also.

Just read some of his newest entries. He really is so sweet to me. He thinks I'm beautiful and all of that. So his links on the side there:The Vault. I can't wait til I can get some pics of him. Anyway, I'm too tired to talk more, so I'll update some more tomorrow or sumthing.

P.S. Sorry, not going on AIDS walk, I have no pledge money and I'm too tired and soar.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best