Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2000-03-23 - 16:33:06

anonymous letter

Well, I think I did okay on the Huck Finn test for English today.. I answered every question with an educated guess, so I hope I got a good grade! Right now I'm taping all the good TRL videos for my friends that don't have cable to borrow. It's sorta for me, too. Word is getting around school about the anonymous letter some staff member wrote to our principal or something saying a lot of stupid crap about the kids at our school, how we're all hookers and nazi-lovers. Everybody thinks it was my Biology teacher, but it's not, b/c she said herself that anyone who knows her, knows she would sign her name to something like that, and I believe her. I have no idea who did it, though. Soon we should find out. Also today, during 4th bell, someone went into the boys locker room and stole everyone's wallets and electronics. I can't believe that! That's the 1st time, something like that happened. Did they actually think they would get away with that? I hope they catch that idiot...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best