Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2000-03-24 - 15:52:21

96 percent

Yes!! I got a 96% on my English test! I rock!! Well, nobody stepped forward and turned themselves in today for the anonymous letter or the robberies yet. I wanna know who did those things! I could just see somebody making a movie out of this stuff. We were talking about the letter incident during lunch today, and it was like, everybody wants to know who wrote it, and it's similar to trying to find the murderer in Scream. Could it be a teacher, lunch lady, or janitor? I were saying, "The janitors watch us all the time, in their little closets and when they sweep up after school! They're the ones who want to blow us all up, too!" Lol, it was stupid.. That would be too cool if they actually made a movie out of it, though...

Today in Algebra we just worked on an extra credit page and everyone, including me, was coping off of everybody else. I think I have a B- in that class, so that will keep it a B.

In my art class, I was hurrying to do as much as I could on my slab pot, and I did get a good amount of stuff done, but it still wasn't finished. Luckily, though, my teacher was nice enough to give me and the rest of my table, besides my friend, Ruby (since she was already done), til Monday afternoon to get it done, so that was cool, since we were so behind from the rest of the class.

Tonight or tomorrow I'll get to see my dad and my lil' sis, Jordan! I haven't seen them in a month b/c I've been so busy with projects lately. I can't wait, she's such a cutie. She's prettier than the commercial babies!

Well, this is it for now...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best