Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-05-27 - 2:22 p.m.

my charm

Well one more week of school left, and even though this year was not really as good as last, I will still miss it. I've met some new people this year and gotten to know some better, which is good. I'm going to be kinda sad when it ends, like I am every year, but oh well, next year will come soon and then I'll have to do all the dumb work again, lol. The guy named Dave from the last entry I am going out w/now and the relationship has gotten very close in just one week. It's kinda weird, but I don't mind it at all, I like being close to someone, especially a guy that I can really love. It just makes me feel good inside, I guess.. Somethin' like that. Love is a really big and serious thing, so it can be scary too. It's hard when you lose that person and you feel like nothing all over again, but hopefully that won't happen and if the day should come that me and Dave do have to go our separate ways I hope we never really lose each other, and that we can always know that we care about each other deeply still. I'm not really sure what he thinks about our relationship, but what he's told me so far is that he's very happy w/me and feels he's connected emotionally w/me, which I like a lot, hehe. Sometimes looking at myself I don't know what makes people like me so much, but I guess I have a certain charm they like. I have a silliness and innocence to me, too, I think. Maybe that's what some people like. Only a few people know my charm, but the rest lay in complete blindness to my wonderfulness and think I'm a nerd or a bitch and that's just not true! I'm just mellow and anti-social, but I'm getting better. The reason I'm writing all this is to try and express my thoughts in words and organize them, but I'm not sure if it's working. Hope I don't come out looking concieted or sumthing, but oh well. Guess I'll be going now. Finish working on getting pics for my smoking presentation.. bye...

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best