Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-07-06 - 10:08 p.m.

Off to Vegas

Ha, the funniest thing happened tonight just a half hour ago. After going to the mall, my dad and I came home and since Jordan wasn't asleep yet we took her w/us to get some Taco Bell. She can fall asleep on car rides. Anyway we're driving to Taco Bell and we get there but the drive thru is packed and the lobby isn't open and we have to go in the lobby anyway so the speaker doesn't wake Jordan up, who had already fallen asleep. So we get back in the care and start driving to find the nearest next Taco Bell and we're looking and looking and looking and just when we turn off the street to turn around I keep saying "I think that's a Taco Bell" sign behind that tree right there, look, look!" So as we were turning we saw that it was, so we had to turn into Perkins, turn out, go back down the street, turn around in another place, go back up the street to where it was and guess what happens?? Dad missed the street u turn on to get in!! Hahaha, so I'm laughing by then saying "we gotta tell Kel about this." We finally make it, I go in, order the stuff, get in the car and as we get home Jordan wakes up and cries cuz of the loud noises, Dad takes her in and she goes back to sleep. There's the latest that happened to me.

But about the mall. We went after Kellie got home. I haven't dreaded my hair yet though but I got some hold together gel cuz I didn't want the Bees wax, it would've been too much. About the only store I really got something in was Hot Topic (hot topic rocks!!) I got the cool shirt I wanted, a Slipknot shirt and a pair of semi-baggy jeans, still a lil' preppy I guess, but I think they'll work for now. I didn't see any of the cool baggy pants there though. I got a Slipknot poster at Musicland, too. Same pic as on my shirt. Guess that's all that happened there.

Well I'm off to my grandma's in Las Vegas and I will see Sheri in another week and we can party. Yay!! The most of my trip is over! 3 weeks down and I can see Dave in 2! Oo I love him and miss him so much. Especially his sexy body, oooo, baby. That's just for u, Dave, hahaha. I'll be updating when I get back in 2 weeks about the low down about what's been going on. See ya, suckers.

"Bring on the pain!"

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best