Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-07-03 - 7:13 p.m.

Six Flags

We just got back from Six Flags today. It was fun. My hair actually didn't get frizzy today when it dried after I got wet twice. It went wavy just like it would when I braid it the night before and take it out, although a lil' not wavy on the outside, but it's because of the low humidity. I can't believe this! I'm mad now that I don't live in a place w/low humidity. My hair is so great out here! It's no fair! I want Dave to see it. Oh well...

Anyway suppose u wanna know what happened today, so here's the details...

Some lil' crap happened and we didn't get into the park until about 10 til 11:00 and we rented a locker then went in line for the "Mind Eraser" and we waited for an hour. It was so hot at first when we weren't in the shade and I was sweating a lil'. Thank god Amy got water.

(Kell's bro's gf, which they went too w/her two sons that r like around 7. Oh yeah, they can be stupid parents cuz Cody got lost twice and that was kinda his fault I guess, but then they almost left w/o him!! We had to tell him to hurry and catch up w/them. They left Zane at the water ride. God they're stupid, but they can be kinda cool.)

So anyway we get on the rollercoaster and I'm like "oh my god, oh my god.." cuz it's been a while for me and we were in front. It was an inverted rollercoaster that does some corkscrews and stuff. Pretty fun. Then we did the Disaster Canyon ride which we all got soaked on, then ate pizza for lunch. Oo their cherry limonade water is sooooo good, have to get more next time. U can make it urself though. Then we went to the water park and got on the water ride that Zane was left behind on, although we waited for him, cuz i'm more responsible than them. I was lookin' out for that lil' kid. He was kinda cool. Then me and Kel hit the wave pool and was jumpin' over the waves and went under one once, I had contacts in again, so I shut my eyes. After that it was time for David and Amy and the boys to leave but we could stay for 2 more hours, by then it was 3:30. By the way no babies went, they were at their Grandma's. Yay, I'll be at mine soon. So then me and Dad rode a few more regular park rides and the Boomerang rollercoaster which is like Face Off at Kings Island.

I DIDN'T GET A BALLOON! I WANTED A BALLOON!

Ha, but that's ok, I got a cool necklace using some of my money. Then we went to Grandma's, got Jordan, and came home. Haven't eaten dinner yet. We're broke now, but I might just have a lunchable taco thing again.

Currently I'm working on getting James to come out now to Vegas w/mom and Ralph cuz then we could do some bonding out there hopefully. He's pretty cool.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best