Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-07-01 - 11:38 a.m.

2 weeks down

Yesterday I finally got the D2 exp. pack that I've been dying to get. So far I have a lvl 10 assasin and a lvl 4 druid. It seems you get gold and other cool items a lot easier w/the exp. Hopefully I'll have act 1 beat w/my assasin before I leave, but we'll see. We're going to Six Flags Tuesday. If you're wondering what I've been doing the last few days, well, just sitting around playing D2, getting online, and that's about it. Lol.

I barely ate anything yesterday. I had no breakfast, then when my dad and I were out he got me Taco Bell, but the damn mexicans got the order wrong and it wasn't even a fuckin' hard shell taco they gave me, it didn't have any meat in it, and my dad asked for no lettuce, so they gave us a hard shell taco w/bean dip in it, cheese and lettuce!!! Why the hell did they give me bean dip instead of meat? What dumbasses, I swear, I'm beginning to hate fast food more and more, cuz of all the shitty service. Oh well. Then I ate 2 meatsticks (slimjims) later cuz Kellie made spagetti for dinner and I hate spagetti sauce, it smells bad and it has onions in it. Bleh!

I talked to Sheri online for like 2 hours yesterday. I told her she better hook me up w/some good stuff that I won't mention on this, lol, but she has this whole thing about Rich not knowing cuz he may not like it. Rich is her bf. Dude, she said we're going to fuckin' party nonstop starting July 12th! Hell yeah, I'm so ready. Sheri is the Mac Daddy, baby. And I'm her girl. We're going to get drunk on our boating trip and I can imagine it now. Don't know who will be steering, but we'll be all drunk and going all over the place, ahahaha. Damnit I wish Ralph wasn't going. I think he's going on the boating trip too, and I don't wanna get drunk in front of him. He prolly wouldn't let me, oo, I hate him. That bastard thinks he can order me around. He's so stupid and fat. I definitely don't want him around when we're doing that stuff.

Anyway, depending on if my dad gets his truck fixed or not (it broke down twice this week) we might be going camping this afternoon and then getting up early in the morning tomorrow to take about a 2 hour hike up a slow rising path on a mountain. It sounds cool cuz I need some exercise, but I'm so outta shape that I'd prolly get all tired really fast, but Dad said we have to take lots of breaks anyway so we don't get too worn out or dehydrated. We're bringing those lil' pouches of Gatorade stuff that keep you going when you put it in some water and drink it.

I miss you, Dave. 2 weeks down. That's all for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best