Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-06-27 - 2:37 p.m.

Water World

So I went to Water World yesterday. It was pretty fun, I flipped over like 4 or 5 times, it was crazy. The last time my dad, Kellie, and I went down the one tube ride where u go down individually to different areas until someone else comes down and bumps u down another level and it does that like 5 times, we got stuck in there cuz no one was going down and people kept coming down to our level and all the craming made me fall off my tube so I was stuck there b/t the other tubes and the wall, lol, so the life gaurds were all trying to help out and were pushing people down to the other level and telling the upper level people to stay up there and finally I got back in after I had to get out and wait for an opening. It almost stormed, too, but it was to the side of the park the whole time.

We rode the big wave pool and I flipped over twice when the huge wave came rolling out. It's scary looking, lol. I had my contacts in so I could see better this time, so I had to shut my eyes when I went under water. I had my sunglasses on too and they went flying off my head when the wave came the first time, so I had to go get them. People get hurt so much in that pool from other people crashing into them and flipping over them when the big wave hits.

The last thing we did was go to the smaller wave pool which is a lot cooler for someone w/a rental tube. U can just sit there and ride the small waves for like 5 min. Some stupid kids kept hiding behind my tube though from some other guy that kept chasing them in the water, it really was getting on my nerves and I really really wanted to just say "Go away u lil' fuckers, ur annoying the hell outta me." Haha, bet ya they would've gotten a surprised look on their faces. Then I would've flicked them off and just sat there staring at them hard til they swam away, ahahahhaa. Oohh, if only I could do what I really wanted to w/o fear. I'd be so damn mean. People don't know the things that go on in my head, cuz really I'm a demon inside.

Oh yeah, I'm watching Jordan for a few hours right now, but she's taking her nap, so it was my chance to get online. Hah, I can't wait until I make her evil like me, hopefully she'll turn out better though.

Well don't wanna talk anymore so bye u casualties of society.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best