Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-08-02 - 6:46 p.m.

what's up

Tomorrow night I'm going to the mall w/Dave, and hopefully he'll be coming over to my house before that too. I feel bad for him, though. The only reason he can come over tomorrow is b/c his mom had to sell his Ozzfest tickets cuz she and his stepdad were tied up in their own stuff and couldn't go anymore. Otherwise, he would be there tomorrow, in Dayton or Columbus, where ever it is, I forget. I wanted to go too, but figured it was too late to buy good tickets when I found out he was going quite a while ago.

I don't like my site set up that much. I want a better background and I want to have a place where I can put links and stuff. I'm going to try to move my site I think, but I may need my friend, Ruby's help. She's so good w/html! Ah, I wish I could be as smart as her, lol. She makes good sites.

I'm kinda bored lately too. Nothing to do but my homework, but I'm glad I'm slowly getting it out of my way. I have to do a big list of people, places, and terms thing for AP History and then I have to write an essay about myself and read The Scarlett Letter and fill out a page on it for HRs English, plus some good art work for my AP Art Test. I successfully painted my picture of my lil' sis a few days ago too. I drew it on a small canvas board from a pic I previously drew of her on a bigger sheet of paper from a photo I had of her. It's not as good as the original pic I drew cuz I copied it fast. Now I can send it to her as her late b-day present, lol.

Speaking of things that need to be sending my DAD still needs to mail out my Slipknot poster I forgot at his house when I was there and also my stupid D2 exp. pack cd. God I was so pissed I somehow forgot it there. I'm such an idiot sometimes.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best