Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-08-05 - 4:27 p.m.

fuck my mom

Sorry no update the last few days. Dave came over Friday and hung out w/me doing the usual thing and then my mom dropped us off at the mall and we went into Clairs, Spensors, and Bad Boards to talk to a friend of Dave's, but that was about it besides me buying Gold Star for the both of us.

Dave couldn't come over today, but I'll try to live w/it. I may not even see him tomorrow. It's hard to deal w/depending on ur stupid mom to atleast drive him home which she wouldn't today. My freakin' mom suspects us doing stuff now and it sucks. What if it's never the same b/t us again? We were getting really close to each other and she can't take that away now. She can't take my privacy away. I need it. I don't like to be around people or do what other people say. I'm used to living pretty much by my own rules and that's why I'm spoiled and only like things my way. Ooo she makes me mad w/her shit! I won't follow her, in a way I don't feel like her daughter. I feel like we're more like just people who live together b/c the way she acts, the way I never get grounded, etc. Stuff like that... Oh well, I'll try not to think about it for now and hopefully Dave can come over soon w/in the next 2 days or so. I will miss him.

Don't know what else to say. So fuck my mom and butch.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best