Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-08-22 - 7:24 p.m.

school sucks.... and so does life

Well, it's official, school sucks. It makes me wanna die, just to walk in there and see all those stupid preps wandering around the halls in their lil' safe and secure prep groups. I wish I had my own group to hang w/, but I don't. I kinda do in a way, I have Ruby and Adam, which used to be part of it's own group, but I didn't care for some of the people in it. That's the closest I ever got to being in a nice group of friends. I long for the freaks and goths but it looks like I'll never be among them. They are the ones I love so much.. Well nothing I can do. I just hope I'm in Ruby's lunch this year, but I don't know that yet.

The other day Dave's friend Mike took me to Kings Island, but we only spent about 4 hours there and went on 3 rides. Mike was entertaining though, and I got to see Adam there (w/his stupid nerdy friend Charlie who I didn't even say hi to, lol). I only talked to Adam a minute as we were leaving.

As you would know, if you read Ruby's blog ( Mumbo & Jumbo ~  Ver.06 ,which by the way, I love the new layout, it's the best I've seen yet), that me and her hung out together yesterday, got our crappy schedules and went to the mall for 4 hours and went in any remotely interesting store there. I found a cool leather skirt that was only $12.99. I'm going to get it this weekend if my mom takes me there. I bought Interview W/The Vamprie, my favorite vampire movie that was ever made. So at least that was fun.

Dave should be coming over tomorrow, too. I missed him today, but the pain will be over soon. Mike said I had a sexy ass when I was talking to Dave a few minutes ago. He's so weird!

Oh yeah, I saw the movie Mulrats for the first time last night, it was great. No matter what movie Jay and Silent Bob are in, they rock. I love you guys!! I would fuck either one of you, especially you Jay! Here's a site to a movie they were in which is a halarious, hard to find movie - Clerks. This is it for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best