Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-08-25 - 7:40 p.m.

shopping at Eastgate

I went shopping today w/my mom at Eastgate. We picked up her glasses and my contacts and then order my glasses and went downstairs in Sears to shop. I got a few t-shirts there, then we went to Rave and I got the leather skirt and a couple shirts there. Not much, but the shirts are ok. Then we went to Best Buy and I got a Cradle of Filth cd and Nirvana cd.

After that we went to the produce store and then Krogers, then came home. I still want to go to Hot Topic but my mom spent all her money so if I can get her to take me, I'll have to get more money from my account, again! Oh well...

Hope Dave can come over tomorrow and hang out if we can't go shopping.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best