Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-05 - 8:36 p.m.

art club and my b-day

Ha, Andy's wierd. Ruby told me about the popcorn incinident today, that's funny. Well I changed my background to black so my page would pop out more. I stayed after school today for our first art club meeting of the year. Ruby got to be the treasurer. We're actually going to have to do work now, for art club, but oh well. I guess that's ok.

Mike couldn't stay after today w/me like I wanted him to. I want to hang out w/someone, but it looks like the next best day for that is going to be Saturday. Sunday's my b-day and I have no plans. I wanted my 16th b-day to be a big deal, but it never works out how I want it to be. I'll try to do sumthing, I'll just have to do it on a later date. I'm so happy about going to the Aerosmith concert this Friday!! Oh my god, I'm going to die! I just might pass out once I see that sexy Steven Tyler walk out. All hell will break loose. My voice will prolly still be sore on Monday, lol. God I love that band. They're so awesome and they've been around for some many years and still are liked by the coming generations. They rock.

Well I have to finish doing hw and I'm going to try to get ahold of Mike SOMETIME today. I didn't get a good chance to talk to Alex either b/c my stupid grandma had to call and I told her I was about to call someone and she said she'd only talk to my mom a min. but that turned into an hour, god that made me so mad and irritated!!! Argh! But that's just how fucked up I am. I have to be so god damn selfish, but I'm unwilling to change. Simplest way to put it: I always want things my way. I just can't help being different from that. Plus, she broke her promise. Oh well.. I'm done for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best