Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-10 - 7:18 p.m.

my frustration

AHHH, I'M GOING CRAZY! I'm so irritated, pissed off, upset, and agrivated that Mike hasn't come over yet and prolly won't now! I keep trying to make plans and his family keeps fucking ruining it for him!! He's still doing his fuckin' chores, god damnit, give him a break!!! He stays up anyway, let him come over here first and fuck me!!!! lol, that's not why I want him over here, but it is one minor reason. I'm not that outrageously horny though. It's just I want to hang out w/him and it's frustrating b/c I can't!! Now I have to wait for another 21 or so hours to do that, and I don't feel like it! Oh well this is all for now.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best