Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-11 - 8:24 p.m.

Terrorism in the U.S.

Well I'm sure everyone in the whole world has heard at least a lil' bit about what happened today in America. This will certainly go down in our history books, but I don't feel like going into all the details b/c it's been said over and over again today by everyone, so I'll spare anyone else who happens to read my blog. If u want details, got to Ruby's or Andy's blog, or look it up on some American news site. Ch.12 seemed to cover it the most. I learned Dave lost a friend due to the bombing and I feel bad for him. I wish I could comfort him somehow, even though he kinda made me mad today, I'll put it behind myself. Maybe I can give him a hug tomorrow if he even shows up at school. All this stuff is kinda cool and exciting though. I wasn't sure if anything war-like would happen in my life time or not, but looks like it will. I just hope Dave and Mike rn't drafted into the war, cuz I'd die if they were killed. I hope Alex doesn't either. I think if we're going to get whoever did this back, it'll be w/more bombs from airplanes and not a war on the ground. Well I have to finish my history hw.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best