Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-12 - 6:51 p.m.

new links/mikes an ass

If u didn't notice, I just added two new links, b/c Ruby gave them to me and both people had personal experiences w/the terrorism that happened yesterday and my heart goes out to both of them. To any one visiting this page, u can visit their links if u want, it's kinda sad, but u can post ur comments to them, too, if u have any.

I hate Mike now, he's an asshole. He doesn't even care about me at all, so now I have stopped talking to him. He was only leading me on and that pisses me off, I hate how people think they can treat me like shit and take advantage of me. Thinking about it makes me wanna break and go kill someone, that someone is Mike today. He's still so cute and funny in my eyes, it's hard to see the ass in him, but it's there. God, that asshole. He deserves to get beat up or sumthing... Oh well.

Nirvana rocks!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best