Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-16 - 12:35 p.m.

another reason for me to feel shitty

Well I just finally realized why my Dad has not called or sent me anything for my 16th B-day. It's b/c I'm a selfish brat. I didn't even try to call him the week of his b-day or e-mail him to wish him a happy one. I wish I could have a good excuse, but even though that was the week Dave broke up w/me and I was a mess, if I was a good daughter, I could've still e-mailed him sumthing. I feel like shit! This is why I hate myself! For as much as I like to believe I care alot about other people and their feelings I still go on neglecting my own family!! God, I hate myself! I wrote an e-mail back to Kellie, my dad's gf, and told her I understand now what I did and I understand if they didn't get me anything at all for my b-day cuz I definitely do NOT deserve it. Ahhhh, why am I so stupid and self cenetered??? I'm so sick of myself!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best