Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-18 - 7:11 p.m.

Friendship broken again

Well it seems Mike and I are back to not being friends AGAIN! This time it was a very stupid reason, and it was all Mike's fault. I called him at 3:00 today just to talk and we were talking about the stupid thing he was going to do in school tomorrow, which is take a trapper keeper and tape trucks on it from a skateboard and slide down the hall w/it and I suggested he do it down the stairs for a greater effect. He replied "No, why would I wanna do that? I don't wanna get hurt!" And got all mad at me and I was just like "Who cares?" Not that I don't care if he gets hurt or not, but I just thought he would want to do that, cuz before he didn't care if he got hurt when he did that. Guess he's just being a pussy lately. Oh well. So anyway he gets all pissed off and hangs up and I try to call back and he hangs up on me again, but I wasn't sure if those hangs ups were him of just a phone problem, so I called Dave and he called Mike and Mike said I was a fucking dumbass and he didn't want to be my friend anymore and he said if I tried to call him he'd just block me and not answer it and that made me pissed off of course. I mean, how stupid is that? If we're really friends, he needs to get rid of his childish attitude and if he has a problem w/something I'm saying, he can tell me and I won't say it, but I was just trying to be helpful in his lil' plan. I didn't know he'd blow up like that. He thinks I don't care if he got hurt, or sumthing, but god, it's not like he's falling off a cliff! Lol, god damn! I'm tired of his shit. I will try to talk to him one more time tomorrow at school, unless I get a chance tonight thru Dave, but I doubt it, so if he is a jackass again I'll just say to hell w/it. I don't need that shit.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best