Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-19 - 8:25 p.m.

Bored...

I'm kinda bored right now.. Just getting on to check everyone's blogs out and update my own. I feel bad for not staying after w/Ruby today. She needs me, lol. I'll try to next week then. Everyday I'm so tired in that class though. I need more nutrition and a lil' more sleep. I have to be going to bed soon, as a matter of fact, but I may try calling Dave once before I do. He hasn't even tried to call me today which is unusual. Maybe he got to hang out w/his gf or sumthing at her work or maybe Mike was hanging out w/him.

Mike's still pissed at me. God, it's so stupid! I told Alex about it today and even HE yelled at him, lol. I want Mike damnit! There's no one else that I like and wanna fuck in my school. There's some that I'm considering, but don't know how to get close to though. Oh well. I'm just horny cuz I'm fucked up. Hmm well guess I'll end this entry for today. Can't think of nothin' else to say.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best