Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-24 - 8:21 p.m.

Mike and Alex

About that phone call, well Mike never called me back, but the next day at school he was paying attention to me and talking to me and stuff and I asked him after lunch what the deal was b/t us again and he said that he just had a bad week earlier and that we were still friends and he was hugging on me and even kissed my cheek, which made me feel really special, lol. That's the first time he's ever kissed me. I kissed him once on the cheek though after Alex, him, and Dave dropped me off one night. The time it was storming really bad.

I really like Mike. I found out today he has ADD though, and I feel bad for him, but it figures cuz the way he acts, but I still love him. He has lil' blonde hairs all over his chin that I noticed today and he's like "hey, i'm trying to grow a goatee!" lol, yeah right, he barely has any hair growing.

I found out Alex is going to break up w/Rachel and it makes me wonder if I got a shot at him now. I just want to flirt w/him and make out w/him, etc.. lol. I stil like Mike though, so I'll have to see how things go. Alex is still moving in a month anyway.

Oh yeah, and that night when Mike called me, last Thursday was the awards night for 3.5 GPA and higher that I got invited to, so I went to that, and Andy sat by me. Ruby was pissed off about her mom parking, so I felt bad for her. I had to go up to the stage (it was in the autotorium) to get my award and I was nervous about that, cuz I hate it when I know everyone's looking at me, but it was okay. I have a 3.5454 GPA, which I think kinda sucks, and I could do better. I'm hoping to atleast have 3.8 when I graduate, but we'll see.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best