Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-26 - 9:23 p.m.

poetry and more

Quite interesting, Ruby's Sunday entry and Andy's Monday entry. I just now read each of their blogs, that I neglected the past two days. (cuz everytime I get online all I do is play NeoPets, hahaha) But damn! Those were some damn good writings! I strongly recommend anyone who reads my stupid diary to go look at their entries, they r wonderful. It makes me appreciate both Andy and Ruby more whenever I see that poetic stuff squeeze out of them, lol.

So my day w/Mike today was better than yesterday. Today he paid more attention to me, yesterday he didn't even talk to me when I sat w/him at the table, but everyday this week he's hugged me very closely in the lunch line. Kinda contradictory if u ask me. It makes me mad. I wish he'd just be clear and be done w/it. I found out from Ruby that he flirts w/some pretty girl on their bus now. He prolly would fuck her at least. That's all he thinks of women though. He just rates them on if he'd do them, I think he underestimates how cool some girls can actually be. We're not all dumbass snobby preps, who u try to undress w/ur eyes and see if we'd look good naked, lol, not to mention whether we're fuck-able or not. But regardless, I invited Mike to the movies w/me this coming Sat. to see Jay And Silent Bob Strikeback. I hope that works out, but our plans never do. We'll just see..

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best