Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-28 - 6:57 p.m.

To Ruby

I'm so touched by Ruby's Thursday entry about me. I finally read it today and it has been the way I've been feeling about her lately, also. I just didn't want to seem stupid again by saying "Oh, Ruby, I value our friendship so much. You are my best friend." Cuz I figured she'd be like "Ok, whatever." But I mean it w/all my heart when I say that. Out of all the friends I've ever had, u r the closest to me, the one that I have the most in common w/in school, emotions, and ways of thinking. I love u so much as a best friend! I hope we never lose each other in life cuz I don't think I could ever find someone that could replace ur uniqueness! I'm glad I found u in middle school, but it has only been in recent years that I found out how deep our friendship was. I wish I could have more friends like u, then we could have a bigger closer group of buddies to hang out w/and talk to all the time! But oh well, guess that's all I have to see in reply to ur post. I hope now u know how I feel, if u didn't before. Sometimes I think maybe u don't think we have as good of a friendship as I think we do, but now I know for sure that we are on the same page, and I don't know why I ever doubted it.. Thanks for being my friend Ruby...

----------------------------------------------------

Now, some bad news about my friend Mike. He got one or more F's on his interim and instead of his dad just grounding him, his dad wants to put him in a private school this Sunday. I can't believe that! It's not fair to Mike, we all love Mike and we don't want to see him go. I love to see him and talk to him everyday, he's a cool friend. Not to mention very funny and I value him for what he is. I don't want to see him go... We'll all be sad and I know he's pissed right now and I sympathize w/him. I just hope it gets better w/him. Mike's still giving me attention, but I know I keep hoping he will change his mind and go out w/me, and I need to realize that's prolly not going to happen, so I need to accept us being friends, even though I think he's cute and wanna do him!!! But he doesn't seem to care, so oh well, why should I? Besides, this 10th grader in my gym class is cute, physically and in his personality. I don't think he's date-able yet, but who knows? Maybe he likes me. He comes up and talks to me everyday, although it is about stupid stuff, but maybe that's b/c that's the only stuff he knows that he can talk to me about, is what's going on around us, but he kinda likes different music than me but his friend likes Slipknot, Powerman 5000, etc. so I could still go out w/him. Maybe I'll see if I can uncover anything. I would hope someone would be interested in me cuz I hate being alone. It sucks. I want a man. lol

So I went to that National Honor Society meeting today after school w/Ruby. I guess we're both going to try to be in it. I wanna get tapped so I can feel special!! Lol. But we'll see. I don't have any community service really, except for a few small things. I'll see what I can do. And as for my interium, I got all A's except for an I for English cuz I have to finish 2 JA's and she has to grade my essay.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best