Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-09-30 - 11:16 a.m.

Renassiance Festival

I went to the Renassiance Festival yesterday w/Ruby, Nicki, and Brandi who took us. It was pretty fun, aside from me getting lost, but then I found Lori, and found out Mike was there. If you want to know the other details about the Festival yesterday, visit Ruby's blog. She wrote everything down except for the part I'm about to go into detail about about when I found Mike:

When Lori and I walked around to find Ruby and the rest of the gang, I found Mike doing the hammer competiton thing where u pick up that heavy hammer and hit it on that thing to see if the other thing goes up far enough to hit the bell,lol, and u have to do it as many times as possible. The one to get the most, wins. Mike only got 2 though. He was being a jerk to me, too. I came up behind him and put my arm around him to surprise him and he turns around and is just like "Get away from me, stand like 3 feet away. U just ruined my concentration!" and he's like yelling at me being a gay fag, so oh well. Maybe he DOES need to go to private school. It'll teach him some things he definitely needs to learn like some FUCKING MANNERS! Especially around girls that r nice to him, he should treat them the same way back! Stupid fucker, but oh well, I still love him, hehe.

I'm trying to find a new guy to hook up w/though. Dave told me about the Trace guy that is bi and just broke up w/another dude, so I think I'll try and see if I can get w/him if I like him enough.

Oh yeah, I completely forgot to mention how I got lost in the first place. Well, we were walking around looking at all the cool shops, and since I love Renassiance dresses I definitely had to look in those shops. In one of them, there was this cool girl that I started talking to and I found out she likes those clothes, as well as Hot Topic clothes, just as much as I do! I felt bad and weird about just saying goodbye to her and going on about my business, so when Nicki had to wash her hands, I decided to go back and get the girl's e-mail address. One of the bravest things I've ever done, socially, lol. It's hard for me to approach people like that, but I did it, and she was really nice and gave it to me! As I happily walked back to where the group was last seen, they were gone so I started walking around and that's when I found Lori, and the story goes on from there, like I told above. By the way, the girl's name is Jenny.

Well, I have to finish my hw today. I got the biggest set of History terms I ever had to do so far this year!! I already finished one column last night though. That took me 40 min. alone. It wasn't too bad cuz the terms tied in w/each other making it not as long to explain everything on the paper. I have to do some JAs for English too that I need to make up, then I'll have atleast a B in her class, I'm guessing from what she wrote on my interim. I'm so happy! I'm doing pretty good in school so far this year. I need to raise my GPA so I can brag about it, lol. Not sure if I'll get into the NHS though. I kinda doubt it. Oh well. That's all.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best