Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-01 - 4:31 p.m.

Alex

Mike ended up still coming to school today. Don't know when he's going to start private school or if his dad even enrolled him yet. I know he doesn't like me, but he's weird. If he didn't care for me at all, then why would he never let me go all the times I was mad at him? He always came back to me, wanting to be my friend, so whatever. He can still be my friend, but fuck it, I'm done wasting my time pursuing him, he just doesn't see how cool I am, lol. I mean that seriously and in the playful way, but whatever.

I like Alex alot. I have a strong attraction to him. It flamed up last night when I called him yesterday afternoon to just talk and ask him to the movies (we're going this coming Saturday to see Jay and Silent Bob Strikeback). He wanted to come over cuz he was bored at his house so I said maybe, but after I hung up w/him I asked my mom and she actually let me and so did Alex's mom! So he came over at like 5:00 or sumthing and hung out, played d2, chatted w/me, walked around, and came back and I sat w/him in my recliner (oo god did I want to touch him everywhere so bad) until 8:00 when we took him home. Damn, he is so hot, and he's really cool. I feel like I'm going to die w/want of him! I don't want him to move and leave! I'll miss him so bad, but maybe we could still see each other once or month or talk on the phone using my mom's phone cards.

I thought about how Mike's going to private school and Alex is moving in w/his dad and it made me cry a lil' last night. I won't have those great people to talk to anymore and flirt w/at lunch. All I have is Dave. Lol, and that's not that bad really, cuz I'd be even more depressed if Dave moved. At least he's still my buddy and we can talk. We know each other well, so I like having him around for support and friendship. Only waved at him once today though in lunch. I sat w/Ruby again, and will continue to do so I think cuz I don't wanna sit by that stupid ass Mike anymore cuz it will only tempt me more to touch him and he doesn't deserve it when he doesn't feel the same way back. Oh well.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best