Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-02 - 3:45 p.m.

guys

Another day of school went by, and I still talk to that Justin guy in my gym class. He's cute, I kinda like him. I don't know why he's friends w/that other dude though, who thinks he's all that and can beat anyone's ass. He pisses me off, that's all he ever says in class anymore is how he wants to beat some people up. How macho, yeah right. Far from it. Today he wanted to beat Greg's ass and Greg wanted to beat his but I told Greg he needs to be nonviolent and be a better man than him, but men don't listen. Oh well.

I think Mike wants to be friendly w/me still, but I haven't made any attempts to talk to him since Monday. Not much point, it just reminds me how much I love his company and want to be w/him, but every time I try he just resists in his asshole way. I haven't seen Alex either. At least not today. Maybe he skipped, that's the probable answer. I do want to go out w/him, but maybe I should just give him up too, if he doesn't want a gf again before he moves. I just don't want to ignore feelings that might develop into sumthing alot more and better. But I like serious relationships anyway, and he doesn't, but he's still very cool to hang around. Drew's cool, too. Guess I don't mention him much, or have I at all on this? Well he let me borrow two of his Bad Religion cds, I gave one back today, and begged him to let me keep the other for a week or so longer cuz I love it so much. He has a gf though, but I found out she's not really a prep. Or he doesn't think she is. He told me she actually likes punk music. I was like "What? She doesn't look like it, she talks to preps." But whatever...

I suppose my NeoPets account is coming along okay, but I haven't won a battle yet. I suck. I need more endurance, and I guess more defense and strength too. My oppenents keep killing me so easily. I leveled up on defense like 3 times, why rn't I good yet?? I'm still poor too. Need more NP. I love buying the food on that game though, it all looks so good and they have a lot of cool items. Lots of games, too. I advise anyone to start an acount on that site. Use my referral link though, so I can get NP!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best