Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-03 - 5:30 p.m.

friends

Things r going along okay w/the girl, Jenny, I met at the Renassiance festival, so far. She replied to my e-mail and I read it today and wrote her back. She's cool and nice. She seems really easy to talk to, also. It's hard for me to find other cool people like that so easily.

Anyway, I nudged Mike's arm today after 6th bell and waved to him, and I guess he was just like "hi" back, but I still don't really talk to him. We didn't have lunch today cuz it was a short day, ending at 11:00 b/c of teacher inservice. My friend Adam was going to come over today to hang out, watch Interview w/The Vampire w/me, discuss it, and if we liked hanging out enough, make out, and have sex, lol. I don't know what he's about, but he's my friend and I don't think I'm attracted to him enough in that way to have sex w/him. We're just two very horny people though and he said today on the phone that the reason he would want to do it w/me is b/c he needs experience and wants to learn before he has a gf so he can keep her happy and he knows that I have more than him. I told him "But rn't u really insecue?" and he said "Yes, but I need to get over that." I guess, or sumthing like that. I know Ruby, u must be thinking "What?!! Adam wants to do u??" right now, lol. It's weird, we started talking about it yesterday, but I like Alex and would rather do him a lot more than Adam, cuz I don't feel that way about Adam, but he doesn't about me either. He just thinks I'm attractive, wants to learn, and is horny, lol. He knows I know how to please guys really good too and said he's also curious about my body, lol, cuz I've told him some things. Things that I don't need to go into detail on here, where my poor Ruby can read, lol.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best