Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-13 - 6:57 p.m.

a bloody accident

Hey, I checked out some new diaries today and liked them. Actually one, "Zandra, the diary of a Witch" I've had saved for a while, but just visited it again today, and I like her. She's pretty cool. So I'm going to add a few more links today so everyone else can check them out too. All of the people have cool outlooks on life, too.

My plans were canceled w/Alex tonight. We were supposed to go the U.S.S. Nightmare, but my mom wouldn't take us, and he got called in to work anyway. I think I'll try hanging out w/him tomorrow though. I'll just work on my hw tonight.

I messed up my silkscreen today. And after I was working on that, I accidently dropped my mat knife (which is very sharp) and it puntured into my leg causing a good amount of bleeding. I thought it was funny as I saw the blood run out of the wound and down my leg cuz I had been wanting to try cutting myself, to see what's it like, but didn't have "the balls" to do it, but when it happened, I could barely feel it. Otherwise, I would've been like "oh, god damnit!" but I was laughing and I kept laughing, it was funny to me. Maybe Sophie would get it, cuz Ruby thought it was sick. My mom ended up helping me clean it up cuz I was laughing to hard to stop it from running off of my leg and onto her floor. A few minutes after it happened though I felt lightheaded and wanted to puke, but it passed. I guess it was b/c I haven't bled in a long long time and that sudden bloodloss messed up the flow to my brain. Oh well.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best