Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-14 - 8:21 p.m.

sumthing funny

Haha, I decided to make another update today b/c I think it was funny what I did to my mom today. (This is an example of sumthing stupid and pathetic which isn't a big deal and won't matter if u don't read it being written in my diary) We both didn't know what we wanted for dinner and we kept asking each other "Well, what do u want?" So I kept saying we should do sumthing different, like Chinese or seafood. I kept saying "Get Chinese!" like 4 times until she finally said later after calling me up from down here on the comp. "Ok, look this restaurant's menu up, u put me in the mood for Chinese." And I was like "Eh, I don't really want that! I was just suggesting sumthing different, but I really don't want it." And she's just like "U kept saying it, and now I'm in the mood for it!" So I ended up getting Taco Bell and she ordered a steak hoggie, hahahahaha. Now wasn't that stupid?

Thanks for the idea for the Halloween costume, Andy, but I know exactly what I'm going to be now: Joey Jordison. He's so hot! He's the drummer of Slipknot and he's so sexy. I love his mask, it's awesome, so I'm going to be the girl version.

Well, I gotta go now. My most fave recent song/video is playing on Mtv right now, System of a Down's "Chop Suey!" Eh hehehehe, Ruby can't see it!! So I'm going to enjoy it right now. See ya..

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best