Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-16 - 7:03 p.m.

Satanism is cool

Yesterday I looked up some websites on Satanism. I'm interested in learning about the religon misconcieved as "devil worshiping", which it's not. It's actually, in Dave's words, "Somewhat the opposite of Christianity." They have some cool site layouts, too, lol. So in my spare time I want to try to right a big report on it, just b/c I think it would be a cool thing to write about. I may use it for English, if we get a chance to right about anything we want..

Mike was a jerk to Stephanie today, so I didn't let him eat my fries and I wasn't nice to him. I don't think I will be tomorrow either. He grabbed Stephanie's notebook from my hand (not the one me and her share, another one) which she didn't want anyone to see it's back, for some reason, so that really pissed her off and pissed me off cuz he was being a dickhead. That's what she called him too. God, he deserves to have people be mean to him a lot like he is to everyone. I'm tired of being nice to that jerk, he's so stupid sometimes.

I stayed after for Portfolio day today, but we didn't even work on it. Mrs. Denney was busy talking to Mrs. Edwards who was upset over her immature Design 1 class AGAIN! What a wimp. She needs to grow up and learn to be mean back at them, so maybe then they'll stop being stupid and disrespecting her. Guess she's not the take charge type, though..

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best