Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-18 - 5:41 p.m.

going to Fearfest

Yay! Jenny finally wrote me back. I knew she wasn't just blowing me off. Well, it looks like I'm going to Fearfest this Sat. w/Dawn and Cassie, plus another friend of Dawns. I'm hoping to pick up some guys there, but that never happens. I might w/Dawn though, cuz she told me she talks to guys when she's there, so we'll see.

I was pretty depressed today. I wasn't as depressed this morning as I was at the end of the day and at lunch. Love reasons of course. I can't even tell him. I'm debating whether I should or not, but then he won't wanna be friends and wont want to hang out. Love sucks! Oo I hate it! Why do I always fall in love?

I'm saying "fuck u" to Mike now and this time I'm sticking w/it. He's such an ass. Me and Steph. have been getting along okay so far though. We both don't get Mike. I'm so sick of talking about it now, he's not worth the words. No one gets him, he's just a big jerk and only does what he wants, he doesn't care if he hurts people when he does it, and that's the bottom line.

Dave might be able to come over today to help me out on that stupidass poem I have to do for English. I hope I can get it done, but he's good w/words so if he does come over I think I can get it done. I'm out.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best