Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-20 - 8:06 a.m.

Fearfest's today

I didn't get online at all yesterday, but when I did this morning about 20 minutes ago, I found two e-mails from Dawn, one was the regular "what's up?" e-mail, but the other held horrible news! She didn't get Cassie's number yesterday and I don't think she knows where she lives, and we bought Cassie's ticket yesterday, too, the only money Cassie had. Dawn said she'd try to call the school and beg for the number, I just hope it works, or else that'll suck. I want Cassie to go, she's cool. Plus it would make our number even, cuz one of Dawn's other friends I don't know, is going too. Either way though, Dawn, her friend, and I will still probably go. I hope Cassie's money wasn't wasted though. That would suck for her...

I want to go to a scary haunted house too. Drew Gordon's going to some really scary haunted hospital where the people are allowed to do stuff to u, like lock u somewhere for a couple hours and throw snakes on u(harmless ones). If u make it to the top floor, 13, u get double ur money back. I asked to go w/him, but he's going w/Marty and their car is going to be full. I told him to just give me all the details on it on Monday. Meanwhile, maybe I can still find some people to go w/to the U.S.S. Nightmare. It was good last time I went.

Well I'll update later about what happened today at Fearfest and such.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best