Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-22 - 9:34 p.m.

Fearfest and my concert

Dude, this Sat. night was fun. I don't think I can go into the details anymore, I've told people about it so many times by now, but I'll try to briefly describe what happened. Dawn picked me up, we all went to Wendy's, ate, went to Fearfest, getting there at about 7:00 one hour early, but we were allowed in anyway. We rode the dropzone fist, which was also the last ride we rode that night at 1:30 in the morning. We rode the racers twice, the vortex, went in 2 haunted houses, both not THAT scary, but still okay. The mirror one was weird. We started hanging w/these guys but they ended up being retarded and found other prettier skinnier preppy girls, so we left them. While in line for one of the other haunted houses, we met these cool college students, 4 of them, 3 guys and 1 girl, one guy was her bf, and we hung out w/them for the rest of the night. They were cool. We ended up getting their numbers and stuff too. Jim, a 19 year old guy, was the nicest and funny too. He likes vampires, Clerks, and Spongebob, and other cool stuff. He called me yesterday too and we talked for like an hour and a half. I'm not attracted to him though. When we got back to the car that night though at 2:00 in the morning, Dawn realized she locker her keys in the car, so we waited for the security, then the police to come and unlock it. It was funny. Then we got lost on the way home cuz we couldn't find 275 and people gave us wrong directions. We ended up in downtown Cincinnati, up by Dayton, and all over the place before I finally got home at 4:00 in the morning. It was a fun night.

I just got back from my concert, too. It was really great. I'm proud of how well, I and the group did. We were definitely the best that sang that night. We were so great! I was so happy. Plus when my mom and I pulled up, I saw Dave Thompson, my ex, and he's finally talking to me again. He apologized for treating me like shit before too. I understand though. I don't care, I want to be friends w/him again. I've been having a feeling that I was going to talk to him again, too. That new AAF song "Smooth Criminal" always makes me think of him cuz the lead singer looks like him cuz of his bushy eyebrows and stuff. I knew we would talk to each other again though. I still think he's kinda cute too, heh, as stupid as that is, I guess. I know he's still good though. He has goodness in him that I see. He's finding it more these days.. Well I gotta get to bed.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best