Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-27 - 2:45 p.m.

Halloween party

Today I had to run up to the school at 11:40 to drop off my sketch book that I finished today of a vampire story. It's not too bad. Dawn was there to finish some work and she followed my mom and me to Capaal's Halloween store in her car to get some stuff and we looked around and got what we needed. I'm happy, I got my Joey Jordinson mask today! It's a blank white mask that was $1.49 and I'm going to paint it myself today. She's coming over later to take me to a Halloween costum party tonight which should be fun. No beer or anything, but that's ok. I'm wearing my freaky bracelets and my Slipknot shirt w/my long black leather skirt w/my Joey Jordinson mask for my costume tonight. I'm going trick-or-treating w/Dawn and Cassie, also, this Wed. hopefully. It should be fun.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best