Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-10-30 - 4:37 p.m.

Zandra and Eddie

Whoa just read Zandra's last two entries. That's bad news. I can relate to how she feels, and I would've posted on the topic but people already said what I would've, which is "don't let some stranger and her kids move into ur house, that IS crazy that they could even ask u of that and it's very selfish of them. If u have to take care of that many already, then it should be a given that they couldn't stay w/u." But oh well. I suggest people who read my diary go check it out, it's interesting. I hope everything works out.

I like Eddie. He's cool. lol. He's kinda cute too, the way he looks, how he talks, it's so cute. He have lil' things in common too, but I don't know much about him yet. I guess I'll try to call him today, but I'm intimidated to since he didn't call me and I told him he could if he wanted. He's nice though. He's prolly just getting high then.

I missed Dave today at school. I'm mad cuz he won't see how cool I'm going to look tomorrow when I put some make up on to make me look dead. I guess I'll try to wear my Joey Jordinson mask too, but I doubt they'll let me wear it and I can't put it anywhere cuz it will get smashed easily, but I also want people to see it. I have to find some more black and red Halloween hair dye tonight too.

I feel stuck in this relationship w/Dave T. I want to get out, yet I do care about him. I want someone else, that will treat me right. I want Dave S. back. I love him so much... It still eats at me.. Will it ever end?

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best