Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-02 - 12:14 p.m.

fuck me Jesus!

U guys will never guess what I did last night. Sumthing bad. Sumthing I've never done before. It was all planned out too, and I'm still not sure if my mom knows.. There were cops involved.. It was funny. Do u want to know what happened? Hah, sorry, I'm not telling u!!! Lol j/k I will, but it's crazy.

Eddie and I wanted to go camping this weekend, but figured it wouldn't work out cuz when he came over and it got dark he said he didn't feel like setting up and plus no one else was willing to go. We decided to make up some cover stories and spend the night together in his car. I told my mom I was going to Steph.'s and that she would pick me up and drop me off and he said he was going to Anthany's. I knew my mom was on to me. She said "If I call, u better be there!" and I was like "Hey, we might go out or sumthing." And as Eddie was walking out the door his dad said "So where r u going to go camping w/ur gf?" So he obviously knew, lol. So anyway, Eddie comes and picks me up, I have my bag w/my Bailey's liqour inside and a blanket and a couple pillows w/me and my contact stuff. I told him to hurry and drive off cuz my mom was watching me when I went outside. We went to the gas station, then tried to figure out where to go to park for the night, finally Eddie said the closed down Furrow's building off of 125 would be safe. We parked on the side of it. I drank a lil' more liqour, but never got drunk. He didn't feel like drinking b/c he had ate. We made our bed, hung out, made out, and cuddled. Piece by piece our clothing was coming off as we lay under the blankets. He went out to use the bathroom and I slipped off my underwear, lol. He came back and found the surprise. We finally got to it and I was on top, I got off twice and he didn't mind me doing it my way. Then I let him get on top and he got off and threw the dirty condom out the door. I was tired by then and it was around 12:00 midnight, but he was still hard and wanted more. He got on top, but never got off again b/c I was too tired to get into it. Ha, what a surprise, I was the one who wanted to stop. So he was hard almost the whole rest of the night, but he threw the 2nd condom out the door too. We tried to go to sleep, but we both kinda couldn't and it seemed we stayed awake most the night. Our naked bodies kept rubbing against each other also, and I could feel his penis the whole night almost. hehe. We both kept having weird dreams, then waking up and would talk to each other then fall back asleep. I tried to keep him warm, but w/not much effort b/c I was so tired. I don't know why he couldn't wrap the blanket around him. So I woke up when it was day light, but went back to sleep and the next time I opened my eyes I saw a cop standing outside of my window. By the way, we were both naked, except I had my green jacket on from previously going to the bathroom that night. I told Eddie he was standing out there, and then we talked to him and gave him our names, phone #'s, and addresses and shit. I thought he called my mom cuz he said "Ur mom wants u back right away." But when I finally got home and still to this minute she hasn't said a word to me. I don't know whats going on w/that. I was expecting to get severely yelled at for lying and sleeping in a car w/Eddie. The cop also was like "Put ur clothes back on and go" and I was laughing when he left the car. I think the whole situation was funny. Think about the condoms, the cop prolly saw them by my door!! Hahahaha. Oh god, I'm turning into such a rebel. At least I have one good story for when I'm older. Too bad I can't tell Kelly yet...

Oh yeah, added Summer's new diary now. I like it. I agree w/ur first entry, Summer. Life does revolve around money and that's what's wrong w/society. Oh and I had a fun time w/Ruby and Andy, u can read about the night in their blogs. They forgot to mention the part where I swigged this wine down that was in one of the rooms w/refreshments, heh heh heh.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best