Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-06 - 2:54 p.m.

suck my big fat dick

Sorry for not updating lately. Kinda busy, just didn't feel like it. Well my mom did know about what happened, yelled at me for 1 min., I didn't talk to her for the whole day or barely the next day, but wrote her an apology letter and I suppose she accepted w/o replying to me about it and now everything's normal again.

The other day Alex told me Bernedine said she and Eddie were fucking. That depressed me and pissed me off. I decided to go to Eddie about it. I would act like everything was fine then get him horny and naked, then grab his dick hard and make him tell me what's going on. He said it wasn't true. I believe him b/c by comparing the way each of them acts, I think she's just trying to get us to break up so she can play w/him whenever she wants cuz he's a good bf to me and I really do believe he likes me a lot and wants to treat me right. I hate that bitch. The only reason she hates me is b/c I took her boy toy. Eddie said he only fucked her once and that was b/c of a deal they made. Sure, they went out for a year, but they never saw each other outside of school. He said he never did her while going out w/me, so I believe him. He ignored her today, hahaha, she sucks. She doesn't even sit by us anymore cuz she hates me.. Hahaha, u suck Bernedine, u fucking fat hoe, go to hell, eat shit, and die cuz no one fucking likes u and don't be hitting on my Dave either, fucking slut. I won't let him be tainted by ur dirty slutty touch. U think ur so god damn better than me, well ur not, it's the other way around. At least I wouldn't cheat on my man.

Agh, enough of that. I hate thinking about her. I only like to think of my sweet Eddie and the way he likes to keep me pleased in bed... Oo he's great.. I haven't felt like I love him yet though, so I wonder if I'll ever feel that for him..

Hmm, so today they had the Teen leader conference which I could've went to but didn't fill out their GD stupid paper cuz if they want me, they invite me, not make me fill out shit for them to decide. That's bullshit to me. So Ruby, Andy, Summer, Julie, and all them went and I stayed behind and got to feed Eddie a lil' at lunch and Alex was going to fight this Russel guy but Mr. O'Tool knew what was going on, so stopped him before any punches were made.. That sucked. I'm afraid he'll get hurt though. Then I'd want to baby him cuz he's so cuuuute, lol and I say that in the baby way. I can't help it, I'll still be faithful to Eddie though. Guess that's it.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best