Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-09 - 7:54 p.m.

Everyone's a robot... except for me

I just had the thought, maybe I should lock up my diary. What's the point of sharing it w/people who don't understand what's going on in my head right now. It sounds harsh though, but I don't know. I'm going thru a change incase anyone didn't notice yet. Sometimes I just want to get away. California is my paradise. I really like Eddie. He's great. I'm wearing his Korn shirt right now and it still smells like him. I love his smell. I hate Dave's relationships. One day he'll realize. I am sadistic. No one ever got that except my lovely Dave Thompson. He knew. I love him. I like Eddie though. I want to love Eddie, but not before I know more about him. Thinking back on when he said he didn't think I liked him that much, I wonder if he has the same gift as me, to see thru people into what they really are and how they really think. It's not hard. U can't do it to everyone though. Hmm.. I have to pee. How great. I'll wait until I'm done. I am fucked up. I hope Eddie stays w/me. I did my hw, but not my outline. It's not due until Wed. I hope this week goes good. I hope Bernedine shuts her fat mouth about me. I want her to move so I don't have to see her everyday. Oh and I thought I'd add something.

How many times Eddie and I have fucked so far:

1.at my house

2.in his car, in Furrow's side parking lot

3.in his bed, at his house

4. in his car, at the ball park across the street from his house

So I hung out w/him last night. #4 is one thing we did. He took me shopping at Eastgate and I got almost everyone sumthing. I regret to say I didn't get my dad's gift certificate yet, and I only have $30 bucks left. I was going to get Ruby an anime mag. but the kind I saw at Suncoast I didn't think she'd like. Since I don't have barely any money left I'm either going to have to split Cassie's gift and give one part to Ruby or wait until after Xmas when I get money to buy Ruby a better present. I did get a few things for myself and now I wish I would've held out on, but oh well. Too late, might as well keep them. Otherwise, I'd just be taking them back, to buy them again. Sorry guys. Eddie and I also ate in at the mall's Gold Star and I paid for both of us since he's broke right now. That was about $10 of my money. But oh well, it was okay. Eddie got introuble today for doing bad things in his car last night. I think they found out about him driving his car in the park, messing up the grass. I was also told by his dad that he was drinking and hit over a mail box, and he'll have to go back to work and pay off the car damages before he can use the car again. I'm going to have to scold Eddie for that. It dissappoints me a lil'. Oh well. That's life.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best