Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-11 - 7:26 p.m.

bloody dicks, mmmm

Finally visited sophie's new site, thru Andy's link. I must say I greatly appreciate ur new site layout. I love it. The pic is very disturbed. To me it looks like she's sucking a dick, yet it's bloody, so it's cool. Maybe I'll print it out and put it on my wall or sumthing, lol. I'm glad u had fun at the parade. I didn't even go see it. Mainly a bunch of noisy firetrucks. I just stayed in.. So I changed Sophie's link, so please go check it out. Her layout is awesome.

I'm infactuated w/this new song on my Trustkill sampler. It's #4 and it talks about Dave and my love perfectly. How we became so close and how lucky I felt to be w/him, how I thought "we'd never seperate and now I can't explain..." what happened and he left me. It's so sad and sweet... I listen to it all the time and I'm listening to it right. "I turn to touch ur face, but all I feel is the cold. I yearn for ur embrace... what have I done to u, to make u feel this way?... I'm going to be forever longing for u" but I wouldn't say if that's true anymore. Not sure really.

Eddie told me he was depressed today and I told him I wished I could be there to comfort him. We're both unsure about what we wanna do after high school, and where exactly we want to live. I talked about us moving in together in an apartment in CA, since he would like to live there too, and asked if he could pic it and he said no cuz he can't see his future really. I can understand that. I feel like I can't see mine either and that I'm going to die before my time in some stupid or tragic way, like cancer or a car wreck. Oh well. Everytime when we're ready to hang up off the phone from each other I want to tell him I love him, I wish the thought would get outta my head but it won't escape so maybe it's real. I don't know how he would take it though. I was thinking of telling him around X-mas so it would be more sweet or sumthing and give him more time. I think we're just getting kinda serious.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best