Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-13 - 6:26 p.m.

Eddie=trouble

Well Eddie hasn't called me yet today so I'm guessing he's in serious trouble w/his dad. He did another dumbass thing today, and drove his car to school when he wasn't allowed to drive it for a while. He thought he could get away w/it, but I told him he shouldn't have done it. His dad came home early, saw the car gone, went up to school 5th bell and got the keys from Eddie. I feel bad for him, but I told him he needs to be good for a while or else he's going to get his dad even madder at him, which he prolly did. I was hoping for a chance to hang out w/him tonight and now I know I can't cuz his dad would never let him. Why did he have to do that?? God that makes me mad.. Oooo.. Eddie just has a problem w/using his conscience and I told him today I'll just have to be his conscience and tell him when it's a bad idea to do things. I don't know what's the matter w/that boy. Oh well..

Ruby and I stayed after school again today for the NHS meeting and then painted our still lifes until it was time to leave. Mine's getting a lil' better, but it doesn't look too good really. I guess it's ok. Summer stayed after for the meeting too and she thought she had to go to the Mock trial thing, but it was cancelled for the "witnesses" which is what she was, so she was stuck there until we left, and then her mom was waiting for her in the circle so she got to leave, even a few min. before us! But that was cool having her hang w/us. We also walked around and looked at the Xmas door decorations, it's part of a school contest and whichever door looks the best and also incorporates something from that classroom's 5th bell subject then it wins and gets Subway for lunch. My class can't participate b/c it's gym and for some reason gym doesn't do it. We have 4 doors though, so we would have a lead on everyone else, haha. But oh well. I'm rooting for Ruby's class to win, AP Chemistry. It's also Summer's, Andy's, and Julie's class. There's was pretty cool. A lot of them r crappy, but there r a few that could put up some good competition.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best