Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-15 - 7:46 p.m.

the return of Amy

Friday in art at the end of the bell we all put our still lifes next to each others to compare and see how each of ours was coming along. That's when I made the realization that in fact, mine was not bad at all. It was great! Maybe it's because I stayed after those two days and I'm ahead of mostly everyone, but comparing how I painted mine and how they're painting theirs, they all suck!! Theirs r all blurry and shit and mine's the only one besides mabye dawns and cassies, that looks clear and I think mine's better than theirs too!! See this is one of my concieted thoughts that I wouldn't like Ruby to read b/c she could get offended but I really do feel, atleast at this point, mine is the best in the class. That's how I feel. So oh well, if anyone's offended they can fuck off.

Eddie called me today while his dad ran out for a few minutes. He's grounded from the phone and I miss him so much. We haven't hung out together since last Sat. I'm dying to see him, how can his dad do this to me?? I called last night and his dad was going to give him the phone but I had to tell the truth and say it was Heather so he wouldn't let me talk to him. He gives his fucking ex gf who had his kid leverage over the gf he has now!! I think that's fucking unfair. Damnit, why the hell did Eddie have to be so stupid and get in this mess anyway?? Just thinking about this makes me want to break up w/him cuz I can't take it. Ahhh!! Then we got Dave trying to hook up w/some bitch Alex. Maybe she's cool but he'll just ruin her too. And end up just being FRIENDS w/her. Why does he bother anymore. And ur damn right I should have the honor and the leverage over ANYONE ELSE. I was the best. So fuck him too. I'm just getting myself in a pissed off mood. I better not hear shit from anyone cuz I have the right to "rant" as Sohpie says however I want. If u don't like it then quit fucking reading it. I'll be fine later anyway.

So anyway, on to a better subject. An old friend is currently in town. She's my old best friend from middle school, Amy. I've known her ever since elementary school. She's cool. She went to rehab for 5 or 7 months basically cuz her dad couldn't "handle her anymore" plus she was fucked up by drugs and shit and the root of the problems point back to her lousy ass parents. They fuckin' suck. They don't know how to treat her right and respectfully. She deserves more fucking respect than she gets. She was totally surprised by my "new" goth look, since she hasn't seen my in like 2 to 3 years. She looks basically the same. She may stay here too and I said if she does, we should get a job together or sumthing. We both don't have one, or any type of license right now, lol.

Well I have to finish my painting for my dad and my paintings for art and I also have hw I'd like to get done all this weekend. Tomorrow night I'm going to a church choir concert that should be good. Today was my choir's Xmas concert, we kinda sucked, but it was pretty fun. We had Rudolph and Santa and craft areas for lil' kids after the concert. It was an hour long!! Just Ambassadors Choir too and we were all getting hot and sweaty under the lights. We sung a lot. Well gotta go.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best