Now You Know This Is What It Feels Like


2001-12-22 - 1:14 p.m.

chop suey

"Why have you forsaken me, in ur eyes? Forsaken me in ur thoughts? Forsaken me in ur heart? Trust in my self-righteous suicide. I cry when angels deserve to die.. In my self-righteous suicide.." -System of a Down. Ahhh, so great... The song that made me fall inlove w/them.

I miss Mike Stone. Remember him? The one who treated me like shit one day and a best friend the next? Or something like that. Well, I miss him. He's changed since he's moved in w/his mom, which was a few months ago. He's happier, not as idiotic, gets good grades, has a hot gf that he actually treats right, and is not an ass anymore. I wish I could see him now. How I wanted to in the first place. This cd reminds me of him since he loves System of a Down. Yes, I miss him. I'd like to call him and talk to him. Someday I hope he'll visit us in the lil' town in Ohio.

I called Eddie last night and his dad went out shopping so I could talk to him while he was doing his SEP. Poor guy. That must suck. At least u get to pick ur topic. Wish I could see him today, but I think it'll be a few days before I can see him again. At least I got those few hours w/him the other day, which was nice.

I've decided not to get my dad a Sear's gift certificate for Xmas at all, the painting should be enough. My mom reasoned w/me that he doesn't bother to pay for my health insurance which he is suppose to do by law, but Ralph does, so she said he doesn't need it. "Let him buy his own damn boots." lol. She IS right. But I still pity him w/my guilt. Half the money in the bank is going towards James's Xmas present anyway. The new Weezer cd. I opened my card from Grandma and Grandpa today cuz my mom said I could and I want to open a present early. It was $75. I was kinda hoping for more in my selfish mind, but actually that is good enough, I could get some cool Hot Topic shit and/or cds w/that money. I can't wait.

6 minutes before 1:00 yesterday Ruby called me while I was watching this cool/semi-weird movie on tv w/Madonna in it. She told me she, Andy, and Julie, along w/Andy's bro and his friend were going to the mall to see Summer at her Grand Opening of her family's delicious doughnut shop. Then they were going to see Lord of the Rings, which I was somewhat interested in, and then she says I can't go cuz there's not enough room, which kinda dissappointed me cuz I thought she was going to ask if I could come along, but we made quick arrangements to go and I got ready in 4 min. while my dad called me, at another bad time, and I had to tell him I was going to go again. So Andy picks me up, we go to pick Julie up and she can't even come! All that extra planning for nothing. But it's ok. I don't blame Julie for anything, well I do, but not harshly, lol. J/k. Anyway so we got to see Summer and taste her doughnuts which were really really good and I'm going to buy them more now. I still have to pay Andy back for paying for my movie ticket since I was poor. Then we saw the movie and it was soooo great. Me and Ruby didn't know it was split into 3 parts though and we were dissappointed when we couldn't see the end. But the 1st was really good and I can't wait to see the next part, NEXT Xmas. I can't believe they're making us wait that long. The other 2 parts are already done, they just want to make us wait. Well, I think that sums up everything I have to say right now. Can't wait til Xmas and I can open all my cool presents that my poor mom managed to get me! Hehe, I'm still so selfish! But don't worry guys, I haven't forgotten u, I'll buy u ur gift Ruby and others.

0 comments so far

previous - next

The Fester Palace
DIARYLAND LINKS

OLDER ENTRIES

MY PROFILE

GUESTBOOK

ALL ABOUT ME

MY TEST IMAGES COLLECTION

OTHER DIARYLAND DIARIES

RECOMMEND MY DIARY

DIARYLAND

OTHER DIARIES/BLOGS

Tom Green's Blog

Inside the Mind of a Word Whore

yakuza disco

WHO CARES?

Goddess Dark Angel

MY LINKS

Utopia

Renaissance Kingdoms

lip-service.com

The Dark Angel

Blackrose.co.uk

Heavy Red Cloting

Bone Church Gothic Clothing

alcatraz-gothic

Ipso Facto Clothing

Insane Clown Posse

Marilyn Manson

Type 0 Negative

Christian Death

Cradle of Filth

Insane Poetry

Aerosmith

E.T. The Extra Terrestrial

Morton's List: The End to Boredom

Elizabeth Bathory

"NOT SO SPIRITUAL" TOPICS

Beyond Prejudice

Epilogue.net-Fantasy and Sci-Fi Art At Their Best